Ballpark Baseball Academy

Welcome to Ballpark Baseball Academy, home to the best indoor facility and some of the best camps and clinics in the country. Our staff is excited to provide players of all ages the highest of quality instruction to prepare, and assist your player to becoming the best they can be.

Every BBA Camp or Clinic will include personal instruction, age-appropriate challenging development, effective communication, and a positive enjoyable atmosphere. We hope you can join us as we help develop the future players of this great game of baseball. 

Upcoming Camps
Advanced Hitting Clinic Featuring HitTrax
June 04, 2019 - June 05, 2019   |   Tulsa , Oklahoma
 
Date

Tue, June 04, 2019 - Wed, June 05, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Cost

$125.00

Register Now View Details
$125 For 2 Day Advanced OF & C Camp
Prices: $125.00
Advanced OF and Catching Clinic
June 04, 2019 - June 05, 2019   |   Tulsa , Oklahoma
 
Date

Tue, June 04, 2019 - Wed, June 05, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Cost

$125.00

Register Now View Details
$125 For 2 Day Advanced Hitting Camp
Prices: $125.00
BBA Team Camp #1
June 06, 2019 - June 09, 2019   |   Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
Date

Thu, June 06, 2019 - Sun, June 09, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Register Now View Details
No registration options currently exist. Please check back later.
BBA Team Camp #2
June 13, 2019 - June 16, 2019   |   Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
Date

Thu, June 13, 2019 - Sun, June 16, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Register Now View Details
No registration options currently exist. Please check back later.
BBA Team Camp #3
June 20, 2019 - June 23, 2019   |   Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
Date

Thu, June 20, 2019 - Sun, June 23, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Register Now View Details
No registration options currently exist. Please check back later.
BBA Team Camp #4
June 27, 2019 - June 30, 2019   |   Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
Date

Thu, June 27, 2019 - Sun, June 30, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Register Now View Details
No registration options currently exist. Please check back later.
BBA Team Camp #5
July 03, 2019 - July 07, 2019   |   Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
Date

Wed, July 03, 2019 - Sun, July 07, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Register Now View Details
No registration options currently exist. Please check back later.
BBA Team Camp #6
July 11, 2019 - July 14, 2019   |   Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
Date

Thu, July 11, 2019 - Sun, July 14, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Register Now View Details
No registration options currently exist. Please check back later.
BBA Team Camp #7
July 18, 2019 - July 21, 2019   |   Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
Date

Thu, July 18, 2019 - Sun, July 21, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Register Now View Details
No registration options currently exist. Please check back later.
BBA Team Camp #8
July 25, 2019 - July 28, 2019   |   Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
Date

Thu, July 25, 2019 - Sun, July 28, 2019

Location

ORU Baseball Field

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Register Now View Details
No registration options currently exist. Please check back later.